Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2voyeurs60 70 / 69 / C
"cannot chat , send messages or read them xoxoxo Joyce"
Glenside, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2014

To view all of
2voyeurs60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2voyeurs60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,854,328 Active Members!*
2voyeurs60 70/C
Glenside, Pennsylvania
cannot chat or read mail xoxoxo Joyce
in our 60's we like to watch cams only, no meeting !cuckolding fantasies of you taking me... using me... forcing him to watch me satisfy you in every way...as you make me your cum slave are usually my thoughts while viewing !we have no interest in meeting anyone we are just here to view cams,and fantasize, we may say hello but we have an agreement to watch only beyond that dont expect either of us to chat much.

My Ideal Person a mature full figured couple , fun loving , kind , positive

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
irrelevent questions, not here to meet anyone

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
not relevant

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2voyeurs60's responses

  • 70/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glenside, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 2, 1950 June 10, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses