Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
305couple22 40 / 56 / C
"REAL couple... hopefully REAL fun!"
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 27, 2016

To view all of
305couple22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 305couple22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,819,587 Active Members!*
305couple22 40/C
Mooresville, North Carolina
Spending the next month in North Carolina...
Update - moving to Dallas for the time being... Playful and happy couple living in Miami. We are both very private and definitely have our "wild sides." Many more pictures are available on our profile, but only for friends... if that doesn't work for you we understand! We live on the 31st floor overlooking Biscayne Bay, South Beach, and downtown Miami. It's a beautiful place and we love to entertain! Say hi! Please no single men though... no matter how kind you are we're not going to respond... so save yourself some time and find another couple. No offense, just not our thing.

My Ideal Person At this time we're only interested in single women or women that can play without their partner involved... the male half is welcome to watch however.

  • 40/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: June 17, 1982 May 8, 1966
Travels to: Lake Norman, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts