Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
30etits 21 / F
"Who wants to have a good time"
Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2019

To view all of
30etits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 30etits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,656,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loskop69
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
alexalex261
London, United Kingdom
Bigpawww
California, United States
BAK907
Alaska, United States
romoser1967
Bern, Switzerland
lgg41
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
mc81vul
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Embill
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Mattsmith_Licks
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
30etits 21/F
Warwick, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I’m open minded and looking for likeminded people. Get my fair share of messages so try and standout however you possibly can.

My Ideal Person Don’t have a specific type i may surprise you. I get quite a few messages so sorry if I don’t reply. Also try and be unique and catch my attention I’m sure you can think of different ways to tempt me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 30etits's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: S
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: