Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
30kinkcouple 32 / 36 / C
"Hoping to find someone with a hot tub!"
Hackett, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2018

To view all of
30kinkcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 30kinkcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,118,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ArkansasFunBi
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
PineyCPL4Fun
Arkansas, United States
Kikracinmofo
Arkansas, United States
cravin29
Arkansas, United States
fckbuddy479
Arkansas, United States
Like_2_see8486
Arkansas, United States
Katie_Keyes
Massachusetts, United States
Drogark1
Arkansas, United States
Hungokie77
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
30kinkcouple 32/C
Hackett, Arkansas
Introduction
We are both around 30yo, white, ddf, laid back couple looking to expand our horizons and try out our dirty little secrets. We do have so not available for dirty play all the time but would like to find fwbs so we can hang out and when the time is right have fun! And if yoh have s that is obviously ok with us. Also hoping for camping/outdoors/swimming buddies. We are into men/women/and couples/groups. No offense ment toward anyone but we prefer Caucasian. Not a race thing just not our thing. Prefer 25-45ish but may consider others.lol you must be ddf and not a tweaker or anything like that but drink and 420 is a plus(not a must)

My Ideal Person FWB. Campers swimmers open minded clean respectful of the word NO and most important nothing dirty around our kids. 420+

Information
  • 32/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hackett, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1989 October 24, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C