Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
32801babygirl 44 / F
"Looking for single men opened to dating, maybe dating. Why this site? Because sexual compatibility is very important to me. If we exchanges messages, and see you may be playing games, I will simply block you."
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2017

To view all of
32801babygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 32801babygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,805,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Covidbordom
Florida, United States
DM1111283
Florida, United States
juggrnaut2005
Florida, United States
womenpleasur
Florida, United States
XAimToMisbehaveX
Florida, United States
Gatorman077
Florida, United States
Trymeimight3
Florida, United States
solodrake
Florida, United States
 
Status
32801babygirl 44/F
Clermont, Florida
Do I really need to kiss 99 frogs to get to my prince? One of my greatest fear is he is vanilla. Or he is faking being into me. I miss the 9
Introduction
6/27/2020. My birthday wish. A local playmate wanting to push and explore my boundaries. Did I mention I love getting spanked? P.S. I am not able to respond to ims as I am not a regular member. P.P.S. Please disregard my post from 2018. I realize now that it was said out of anger and rejection. I have evolved since then. :) 5/23/2020. Please be able to host. No hotels. I love being spanked. 11/7/2018: It is really hurtful that I am called names like ugly and fat when I do not reciprocate the same interest. Frankly, I am just going to log on just to look at pics. Why do men use fake compliments? What a turn off. I love men with total open-mindedness. I am 5"4' and 207 pounds.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 26, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: