Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
33forfun33 54 / M
"Looking for friendly and fun playmates (that can host) in my area."
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2017

To view all of
33forfun33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 33forfun33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunner031361
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
MillieMazz2
South Carolina, United States
Ughomg1
Alabama, United States
Carrie_Cougar
Massachusetts, United States
rosykitty24
Mexico, Estado de México
Hungrylikethewof
Alabama, United States
Thames78
Georgia, United States
Mouse8369
Alabama, United States
 
Status
33forfun33 54/M
Montgomery, Alabama
Gold member again. Standard members can contact me. FYI, I can not host.
Introduction
bi male looking for new friends and playmates that can host.

My Ideal Person someone who is looking for friends with benefits also. Very open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 33forfun33's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: