Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
351dragontail 68 / T
"Life is to short,,,, Lets live a little"
Algonquin, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2016

To view all of
351dragontail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 351dragontail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,441,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
351dragontail 68/T
Algonquin, Illinois
Good morning AFF shoppers ,,,, I hope you enjoy your shopping experience.
Okay world,,,,,,,, You want to know a little about me. Well here it is,,,,,,, Been dressing since the early 70's . Not a lot of support back -in-the-day . Got married in my late twenties. The wife and I have four ren,,, My wife found out about my cross dressing and I lucked out. She supported me and taught me how to use make-up and such. She even got a bigger wardrobe to wear due to the fact we were just about the same size. Plus we didn't hide the fact from the s that I cross dressed. Now,,,, Every one in my family knows that I cross dress and That I date men. And in the last ten years I've been going out... I must say it's been one heck of a learning curve.... So,,,,, If your interested in meeting me,,,, Just drop me an E-mail via Aff. Okay,,, after being on here just a few days it has become apparent That I need to make a few thing clear. READ !!!!!!!!!! 1.[COLOR red] I don't make house calls on the first date. 2.[COLOR red] I don't give out my phone number or address either. With that said,,,, Face pictures,,,,,, Look guys I get the discreet thing. But ,,,Gees,,, I would like to see a face picture. Plus if you E-mail or IM me and tell me all the naughty things you would like to do with me,,,,,, At least be honest with yourself,,,,, Don't put straight in your profile...... Because,,,, if we end up in between the sheets. You will not find a purring pussy. Jim and the twins will be there demanding your attention. WARNING: Anyone, institutions, individuals or students using this site or any of its associated sites for any rea, studies, projects or peral use - YOU DO NOT HAVE permission to USE or COPY any of my profile or pictures in any way shape or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. There is a law in Illinois that makes it illegal to post intimate pictures of someone without their permission!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person ,,,,,,, Isn;t out there,,,,,, only in my mind. With that said,,,,,, I've found what works for me is meeting and chatting ....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 351dragontail's responses

  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Algonquin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: