Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3_Somes_Only 57 / 43 / C
"dont just send me cock pictues) my man & me want 3rd per male or female regular playmate"
Powell, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2012

To view all of
3_Somes_Only's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3_Somes_Only's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,463,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Queensland, Australia
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
Colorado, United States
Tennessee, United States
*, Sweden
3_Somes_Only 57/C
Powell, Tennessee
Until The End Of Time, by Justin Timberlale... i dont cuss much, BUT DAMN THAT SONG IS FKNG HOTT AS HELL!!
U MUST LOOK YOUNGER AND BE IN SHAPE..I LIKE YOUNGER MEN..READ MY PROFILE BEFORE SENDING ME MESSAGE! Whats in my profile is what I WANT! Adult FriendFinder Please dont just flirt give me a message!Please dont just send me cock pictures! seeing a picture with all of it you in it(seeing your FACE is a MUST do) !IM here for SEX ONLY NOT ROMANCE, i have that! I started this 11-24-2012,not long ago & got over 114 thousands veiews already! so Please understand for sounding frim about what I want! get lots of messages,hard to keep up with them! So sure you understand only interested in some men, not all 74644 thousand thats viewed in last 30 days on me & THANKS FOR FLIRTS & HOTLIST!

My Ideal Person I love 3 somes two guys taking turns fucking me! this would be my guy and YOU fucking me! if interested send message dont just flirt! I do have a email to share!Must be cool with 3 way & not shy (You enjoy showing off fucking me)..while my gets to see! One main thing is that (YOU & ME) can & will do what we want to do is very important,in fact I EXSPECT JUST THAT! MY GUY & ME LIKE IT THIS WAY! IT TURNS BOTH OF US ON1

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, eat me 1 st gets me the horney enough to play all night

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, like a fuck buddy & friend

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Cornell, Shaun White, James Spader, Troy Polamalu,
Randy Mantooth...... they are hott. ;p Justin Temberlake.
OMG that voice! That smile..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 3_Somes_Only's responses

  • 57/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Powell, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, ENGLISHONLY
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 11, 1966 January 9, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: LOTTERY house
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown