Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3forshe 44 / 43 / C
"Chasing a fantasy after 40"
Illinois/Wisconsin border, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 28, 2019

To view all of
3forshe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3forshe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Assman121285
Illinois, United States
shermfucks
Wisconsin, United States
Fwbcoupleforfun9
Illinois, United States
Onelifefun1977
Illinois, United States
ShynsweetBBW
Wisconsin, United States
SelinaKat
Minnesota, United States
4Funup2Play
Illinois, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Aggiswagger23
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
3forshe 44/C
Illinois/Wisconsin border, Wisconsin
Ran out of coins. If anyone wants to chat? Please if you have extra coins? Help us with coins. Thank you 😉
Introduction
Open to suggestions. If you’re curious? Just ask......

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple newer to this preferably. So we all feel comfortable. But we are option to experienced people. Never met anyone from online. And hope to enjoy meeting good people!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 3forshe's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Illinois/Wisconsin border, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1978 March 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Machinist Regional director
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Jewish
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts