[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3isagreatidea 40 / M
"Lookingfor1more"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 24, 2020

To view all of
3isagreatidea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3isagreatidea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bekk322
Michigan, United States
fucktayler
Michigan, United States
RealEzyGoinGuy
Michigan, United States
Maddie54321
Michigan, United States
Japanesecutepear
Michigan, United States
kinkytv4fetish
Michigan, United States
3rdWheel3sum
Michigan, United States
SexyTL79
Michigan, United States
Jennie1234u
Michigan, United States
 
Status
3isagreatidea 40/M
Farmington, Michigan
Solo act looking for a valentine!
Introduction
Fun, Flirty Friendly, and Great in the sack looking for an intimate encounter or a long term playmate, we'll decide. Prefer switch hitters. Bi Couples, and Cute Gurls. Must be DDF, May be interested in select guys. [IThis profile is not for institutional use][/I]

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is someone whos versatile in the bedroom willing to dive passionately into any role. I'd love to get to know them inside and out. Did I mention I make breakfast! or really anything you might want. No drama

[IThis profile is not for institutional use]

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 23, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either