Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3margaritas 41 / 33 / C
"Not members"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
3margaritas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3margaritas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,377 Active Members!*
3margaritas 41/C
Aurora, Colorado
Kik: 3margaritas
SORRY if we don’t respond...We are no long Gold status due to new requirements so feel free to message this name @ kik messenger. PLEASE, NO SINGLE MALES...we will contact you. We are relaxed, laidback, non-judge mental and respectful. We handle ourselves professionally most of the time, as that is our daily norm. We don't judge as we have physical limitations of our own, no one is perfect. We are here to have fun and exciting experiences, while respectfully enjoying the company of others... We are authors and appreciate intelligence (one of the most sexy organs is the brain)...yes we are Sapiosexual and nerds at heart. He got lasics a long time ago so the glasses and pocket protector aren’t needed anymore. lol We like to explore, enjoy and get the most out of life. We are interested in sharing experiences with others who have similar tastes/interests. Sex is not the priority, orgasms are. Sex is the desert after an extended four course meal. If you’re interested in exploring pleasure without full on sex on the first date, message us. Women were built to cum multiple much can you handle it...? We like light BDSM...touching, tasting, nibbling, spanking, edging, sensory dep, being in control of frequency and strength of orgasms is very fulfilling for me. Telling/seeing my sub to give or receive pleasure gives me pleasure. Our ideals: Discreet, Disease and Drama free, first and foremost. Our ideal woman would be bisexual, relaxed, open minded and intelligent. A submissive/slave for me but a switch or dominant with her. We would like to get together weekly. Our ideal couple is friendly, non-judgemental, respectful, non pushy, relaxed, open minded, able to “chill”. We want friends with benefits who will meetup regularly/monthly. Our ideal single male...we will contact you, if we are looking. We both smoke 420 and drink, hit us up. We are also open to groups and events, so feel free to invite us. “Took the dare, your turn! One question, one chance, one honest answer. You can ask me one question (TO MY INBOX ONLY!). Any question, anything, no matter how crazy, dirty or wrong it is. No catch. But I dare you to post this on your status and see what people ask you!... My dare done! Now I dare you.”

My Ideal Person We mainly want to meet friendly people, who are non-judgemental, who like to have a good time, get together often and have fun.

...looking for a girlfriend to join my sub weekly, so we can all explore light bdsm.

We are open to couples, if everyone is comfortable. Soft swap/touch is great to start, we never have sex on the first date. We are looking for a female or a couple who enjoys lots of girl time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3margaritas's responses

  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: August 24, 1982 November 19, 1990
Travels to: Colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self-Employed Preschool
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None