Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3moonshadow7 48 / F
"Meet me under the moon!!!"
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
3moonshadow7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3moonshadow7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,322,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
3moonshadow7 48/F
Muskogee, Oklahoma
Well folks the time is almost here, 15 day b4 I move to New Castles Pennsylvania. Thanks New Mexico, I will miss you.
I Moved To Pennsylvania!! Site Won't Let Me Change City!!! First off I would like to say, I am a lady so please treat me like one!!!Yes I love sex, thats why I am here. So men dont act like dogs..MUST HAVE PHOTE TO WRITE TO ME!!Ii post mine you do need to do the same!!! Looking to meet someone for fun and possibality more! Thanks for all the flerts, but I am a stander member so I cant flert back..Just message me so I can talk to you...

My Ideal Person Looking for a long turm relationship with someone maybe it will turn into something moreG

  • 48 / female
  • Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 19, 1974
Hometown: Gustine, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Native American
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: