Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3ormoresomeIL 50 / 49 / C
"Looking for friends with fringes!"
Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2009

To view all of
3ormoresomeIL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3ormoresomeIL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,096,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LongRange223
Illinois, United States
Lost_Son4Parents
Illinois, United States
loveitsoon223
Illinois, United States
smooth3332
Illinois, United States
MrPlayful169
Illinois, United States
DickNHerDownHard
Illinois, United States
rm_atanasss
athens-sofiabulgaria, Greece
rm_daveburwi
Wisconsin, United States
rm_longjohn_44
Illinois, United States
 
Status
3ormoresomeIL 50/C
Des Plaines, Illinois
Introduction
We are a sexy, friendly, married couple who have been in the lifestyle since 1995. We are somewhat experienced, but no worries if you aren't. He is 6'2" tall; short, sandy brown hair; hazel eyes and a slender build. She is 5'4" short; long, strawberry blonde hair; hazel eyes and a voluptuous build.

My Ideal Person We're looking for sincere people who enjoy sex and friendship together. We have both been active bisexually before, but we do respect all boundaries where this and other sexual activities are concerned.

Open-minded, honest couples and individuals, please feel free to drop us a line! Let's get to know each other! We have some wonderful "special" friends, but are always looking for more friends to join our party, so grab a noisemaker and c'mon along!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3ormoresomeIL's responses

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1970 March 11, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel