Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3skeeter 53 / M
"Bored married male"
Horicon, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2019

To view all of
3skeeter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3skeeter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Oregon, United States
West Virginia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
3skeeter 53/M
Horicon, Wisconsin
not interested in older men please!!!!!! new profile returning from absence was lowlock3! 2nd shifter not much free time married guy that is bored looking for something different something exciting! Love camping and the outdoors! Would love to be topped! and cuckholded!

My Ideal Person male or female or both! MY AGE OR YOUNGER!!!!! interested in crossdressing bisex and pegging! and cuckolding!
Would love to find a bi couple for fun bi guy and a female with a strapon!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3skeeter's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Horicon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: