Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3some4us2000 45 / 47 / GC
"CD and Fuck Buddy looking to play with hot cock and sexy pussy"
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 16, 2003

To view all of
3some4us2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3some4us2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,573,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KariKum
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Luke12822
Liguria, Italy
needtorelease321
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Amy5717
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sammii93
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
LacunaNoir
Dublin, Ireland
debbiethesluttv
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Fungirl802
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jeancamurac
North Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
3some4us2000 45/GC
Chesterfield, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Keep getting so horny at work, i just love to chat, play and cam xx
Introduction
We are both slim, clean and willing to try anything!! Always wanted a third per to make things more fun. We are not a couple and one of us works abroad most of the time, however would be good to meet a 3rd per so that when we he visits it could make his visit more interesting. We have both talked about a 3 some and so if you ever wanted to give it a try yourself, then why not us all try for the first time together!!?? When the other is away, we like to play on our own on cam dressed in kinky stuff, so if the cam is on then come and tell us what you want to see ;)

My Ideal Person Looking for guys or girls who are young, slim and hot who is willing to try something new. Must be discreet, clean and willing! And is able to give and take whatever is on offer, lol

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (2 men)
  • Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: April 11, 1977 February 24, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes No