Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3sumtt 47 / 44 / C
"Can't use chat on this site if people don't tip pics/vids. She loves lots of raw sex!"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
3sumtt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3sumtt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,007,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monke717
Pennsylvania, United States
rryan1962
Pennsylvania, United States
oral4u664
Pennsylvania, United States
Uplatechillm
Pennsylvania, United States
barebacklovin69
Maryland, United States
Likz4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
hotass4bigc
Pennsylvania, United States
letzcum2gthrr
District of Columbia, United States
AA4FUN96
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
3sumtt 47/C
Reading, Pennsylvania
We will be going to Cupids on Kutztown Rd in Kutztown, PA on Friday night around 8 for everyone that wants raw sex with her.
Introduction
Now on fetlife as Sigma44 --Where's all the BBC gangbangers? Where are all the black guys looking for raw bareback sex? Anyone wanna get a hotel room tuesday from 3 to 6:30? :-) Next raw sex gangbang is at the days inn in wyomissing,pa the twenty seventh. If you do not tip us points on photos or videos or anything, we can chat is by photo/video comments. We have no gold membership so most all messages are blurred. Place keeps goin downhill, no wonder members don't stay on the site long.. If you wannatxt for ate for nine ate sevin ate oh sevin fiv. If you wanna get a hotel room - We're cool with setting something up. Threesomes, foursomes, gangbangs all's cool! She hopes to get a lot more sex with lots of black guys. She would love groups of lots of black guys having raw sex fucking her and getting all their cum deep inside her for hours as often each month as possible. You don't need condoms. She is allergic to condoms and loves raw sex with everyone! She loves when everyone fully cums inside her every time they fuck her. Perfectly ok for everyone to enjoy trying to get her preg. I enjoy watching/filming as you enjoy doing all you want with her. Just pretend like I'm not in the same room and do all you want with her.I'm discreet and edit heads and identifiable tattoos to be discreet. No gay crud! Just 'fun' 'playing' with her. She loves meeting guys that like her and is hoping I can find many guys interested in having lots of sex with her. She has big 42DDD breasts. She loves when everyone sucks and plays and feels up her breasts everywhere she goes. So if you see her out in public feel free to kiss her and feel up her tits as you pass her by. She loves when guys eat her out and finger her, gets her good n horny (and beyond if you keep going past her begging for you to fuk her) and when she sucks dick, if she can't swallow the whole load you can cum all over her hair. She likes when guys cum and piss all over her hair. She enjoys 69ing. She loves riding dicks and showing how much she loves everyone. Also, she is now totally into anal sex.

My Ideal Person Lots of BBC! Lots of black guys wanting to gang bang her raw often. If you wannatxt for ate for nine ate sevin ate oh sevin fiv.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage, Fingering and tit playing/tit sucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 3sumtt's responses

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1974 February 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)