Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3x23469 80 / M
"want to kiss and be kissed"
Eureka, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2018

To view all of
3x23469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3x23469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,454,902 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geilerspass2
Online NOW!
Saxony, Germany
rosenda3
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
djames1701
California, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
A1Kinky1
California, United States
sheboy2018
Washington, United States
vegas3004
Oregon, United States
Crimsonkid73
Virginia, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
 
Status
3x23469 80/M
Eureka, California
Introduction
Discrete, clean, disease free. Love slow, sensual play with kissing and fondling. Love the taste of cum. Love Xdress in lingerie - gurl on gurl or gurls. have favorite unfulfilled 4 some fantasy. I love the sensuality of shaving - I am shaved smooth from face down. have fantasy to shave and be shaved as part of foreplay. Preferred meeting weekdays between about 9:30 am until 2:00 PM for 2 to 3 hours due to being attached to a non-sexual partner.

My Ideal Person someone who likes giving and receiving oral and anal and would be open to 3 or more if the occasion arises.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 3x23469's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • Eureka, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses