Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
407OU812 50 / M
"I believe you only meet so many special people in your life, so let's get started. ;)"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2016

To view all of
407OU812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 407OU812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,072,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Hawaii, United States
407OU812 50/M
Orlando, Florida
On Kik 407ou812
Aloha, and thanks for taking the time to view/read my profile today. Athletic, well-read, and seeking fun and pleasure, pretty much sums me up. :) I'm 5'10, 178lbs, with short, light brown hair and blue eyes. I love the sun, and try maintaining a tan when I can. When I'm not caught up with all of the normal life activities that tend to occupy us, I love to work out, play/watch sports, listen to music, go to movies, out to eat, amongst other things. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and hope to find others that have the same philosophy.

My Ideal Person I am just getting out of a 20+ relationship that was very vanilla, especially sexually. I'm not focused on finding something serious/long-term at the moment, however, I'm not adverse to it either. If I click well with someone, I'm more than happy to have an exclusive relationship with them and see where it goes. One thing that is important to me going forward is being around others who have an open mind, intelligence, good sense of humor......and preferably strong sexual urges.

P.S. Enjoying full body oil massages is definitely a plus. I have very strong hands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 407OU812's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: