Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
40Deuce 44 / M
"From far enough away I look decent"
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 25, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40Deuce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,965,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Wyoming, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Connecticut, United States
Alaska, United States
40Deuce 44/M
Urbandale, Iowa
Oat milk ?
Please note I am a willing participant in a secret experiment in human happiness . I saved a lizard once , what have you ever done with your life ? I'm just a no class beat down fool and I will always be that way , I might as well enjoy my life . I may not be a looker, but I'll help you any way I can . I may not be that handsome and I may not make you feel alive but if you've been napped and you need someone to drop off the ransom money you can count on me . I'm always on time and very reliable . If that doesn't get you wet I don't know what will (which I don't) . I kind of want to learn to play the banjo . But I doubt I will .

My Ideal Person A lot of people on there like to say that they're looking for a partner in crime . When I say that I mean it literally - I need someone to watch my back while I do some robberies . You need to be handy with a pistol grip pump and not be a pistol grip chump .

Seriously though I don't really know what I'm looking for . Some people would say that if you don't know what you want you won't end up with anything . But I already have stuff so they can bite it .

I'll say this . Go to YouTube and search for "Paul F Thompkins peanut brittle" and listen to that bit . If you don't find it at least a little bit funny there's no chance . Unless you just want to bang , which you don't .

Also check this out . If you brag about not watching TV there's no way . Unless you just want to bang , which you don't . I don't care if you DON'T watch a lot of TV but if you brag about it you're not my kind of people . Also you're probably lying because the people I know who actually don't watch a lot of TV don't talk about it all the time .

Speaking with lying a lot of people on there say how much they value honesty . I'm okay with lying with the right context . Like if you're lying to get away with some kind of shenanigan that's dumb . If you say you have to work late when really you're banging some other dude that's a waste of everyone's time . Just tell me you're banging some other dude and I'll be like "Oh you're banging other dudes ? Make sure he's wears a rubber you know ?" and then we'll high five and point fingerguns at each other .

But here's an example of a good lie . I ask you if you want to go to the Cheesecake Factory on Sunday night and you don't want to because you're going to visit your grandma that night . But you know if you tell me that I'll want to come along and that won't go well because your grandma is super racist . But you don't want to say that because it will turn into a whole "thing" with me . In that case it's fine if you lie and say "I can't Sunday because I have a bad rash on my tits" . And I'll be like "oh man , get better soon" .

And it's all cool you know ?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
They Might Be Giants , Beastie Boys , Beck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 40Deuce's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office drone
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: