Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
40nExhausted 41 / F
"In need of something without drama and NSA"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2019

To view all of
40nExhausted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40nExhausted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,783,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodidck69
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
red19700
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
bihornymtlcpl
Quebec, Canada
CuriousDude_2013
Ontario, Canada
letsgetclose1989
Texas, United States
major_pain99
Ontario, Canada
Fullofstamina83
Ontario, Canada
mjms_69
Ontario, Canada
itschefmarlon
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
40nExhausted 41/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a Standard Member that can't read your profiles neither the messages that you leave me You may send a Friend Request but people over 45 you may be border line for me (men and women included) I need to live again... I was exhausted and bored of being a possess wife and mom.... I am in needs of more passion, more affection and more attention. Need of friendship before any kind of other relationship. If i ask for your facepic please be gentle and ready to share cause i dont know for how long I will be on here... French and English welcome 😊 If you know how to use your kick, Valerieyves may apply... and dont consider me as a unicorn neither. I have a young friend male that I have been playing soft bdsm, Nuru massage, sweet food play with him that I would like to show him some rope of the FMF FMFM....so if I could find our perfect little match I would appreciate... Single male you can give me a break for a while and focus on someone else... Btw we are both bilingual.

My Ideal Person Soft...taller than me... Wonderful kisser... Loves to caress and be flirty

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 25, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Right now she does not work because of the Coronavirus...but she should work full time from Monday to Friday...he does also work Monday to Friday day time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Français
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: