Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
412Shady 37 / M
"Been single too long, trying this out."
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2017

To view all of
412Shady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 412Shady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,475,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Arizona, United States
Ile de France, France
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
British Columbia, Canada
412Shady 37/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Recently joined looking to try an online dating site and WOW this is not exactly what I expected... however I am pleasantly surprised. I am a 30 year old athletic professional, I do the Yoga :) NO not just for the amazing view but because I love how I feel after the class. I also lift often. Looking to make new friends, experience new things, and ride the wave of life to where ever it takes me.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun. Fun can be taken any number of ways but I zest for life is all I need... everything else is too specific, be a cool person and we will probably get alone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 412Shady's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 11, 1986
Travels to: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None