Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
44hhh44hhh 59 / F
"BBW looking to explore and full fill some fantasies! FWB, NSA! If all you are looking for is a blow job, please don't waist my time!"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
44hhh44hhh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 44hhh44hhh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_imhere19751
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Marmsoh
Arizona, United States
Mrheadgame22
Texas, United States
C041783
Oklahoma, United States
needafbud
Kansas, United States
Donscottz
Oklahoma, United States
de3ringo
Oklahoma, United States
dlove546
Connecticut, United States
oklagold24
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
44hhh44hhh 59/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a full figured women who is looking to play! If all you want to do is text, please don't contact me. I want sex, be 1 on 1, mfm, fmf or group play! I want to experiment and experience new thing!

My Ideal Person Some who enjoys giving and receiving oral, who knows how to love on a woman's breast, just does not only satisfy himself, but makes sure his partner is satisfied! I love to have my titties licked, sucked, nibbled on and even titty fucked! All holes are open! Would love to try DP, Gang banged, even! That is a fantasy I want to full field!
If interested please contact me! My breast are 44 HHH all natural!

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: