Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
44peter4u 45 / M
"btm eager to please older tops"
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2021

To view all of
44peter4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 44peter4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
44peter4u 45/M
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Any older tops out there???
44 yr old btm, good shape,.....was living a straight life for a while.....but now my feminine side is starting to blossom... enjoy wearing tight/girly panties, would consider dressing more... tend to be more of a sub btm..... luv to please older tops who can host......luv being naked...body contact....and of course... looking to share some clean, safe, vax, disease-free fun!

My Ideal Person Top over 50 (any race).

Love tall lean men, artists, or teacher/professor/dom types.

But open to all sizes, colors and shapes!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of 44peter4u's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: