Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
463Peter2 57 / M
"Mal sehen was sich ergibt. Bitte nur Frauen melden!"
Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 4, 2012

To view all of
463Peter2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 463Peter2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rita010973
Bremen, Germany
Moese67
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
haarfrei
Bavaria, Germany
FickmausElli
Hesse, Germany
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
DanielaKiss93
Copenhagen, Cyprus
 
Status
463Peter2 57/M
Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Introduction
Bin leicht chaotisch und hilfsbereit. Bin wieder Single und liebe Sex! Als Standard kann ich keine Nachrichten lesen oder schreiben! :( Ich kann nur im IM schreiben!

My Ideal Person ehrlich, loyal, offen

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, ZZ Top,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 463Peter2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1963
Hometown: kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tischler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: