Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
47bimalefriend 53 / M
"Looking for a married top or 2"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 31, 2018

To view all of
47bimalefriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 47bimalefriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,336,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
InTheWoods256
Pennsylvania, United States
wbstaffo
New York, United States
botfortop40
Pennsylvania, United States
Sheshot4u
Florida, United States
MrMojo97
New York, United States
paguyforfun2012
Pennsylvania, United States
JaniceJanes
New York, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtitbbwtiff
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
47bimalefriend 53/M
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just a curious guy looking to discuss my bi side... must be smooth in decent shape, i am not in great shape, got some padding and love handles. You must be willing to top !!!! I will top also, but it seems everyone here is a bottom. Clean safe fun only... my ass is virgin and ready for the right guy..I would love to be on my back with my legs up for you !!! i would also like to say i like huge bwc !! Love to give a handjob to 10 inches or more,, married is a huge plus because i will most likely blow a married guy.

My Ideal Person If you are bi like me you dont have to have a big dick, if its 3 inches and hard, i'll take it. U need to Have a place if i'm giving my ass to you...Just here for sex. I love women and i am curious about men....as you can see i am not hung 5 inches in length....

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: