Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
47coupleforfun 60 / 60 / C
"New couple seeking FWB to have some fun with."
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2010

To view all of
47coupleforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 47coupleforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,673,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Colorado, United States
Missouri, United States
Holland, Netherlands
紅磡, Hong Kong
Alaska, United States
Louisiana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
47coupleforfun 60/C
Louisville, Kentucky
We are a 59 year old couple married for 20 years and very much in love with each other. We are new to this and are seeking a couple that would like to start slow with dinner and drinks and if things got interesting go from there. Wife is a little shy ay first but when she gets excited she is up for fun. Husband is really open minded about sex and not shy at all. We are not Barbie and Ken we both carry a little extra weight but are really fun to be with. We do have a young one at home so meetings have to be planned ahead of time. If you think you might be interested give us a shout we won't bite until the fun starts lol.I do not give anyone permission to use my photo or peral information for test, promotions in anything at all. if you do it will result in legal action.

  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 23, 1963 November 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D