[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
48215cocksucker 64 / M
""
Mancelona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 10, 2018

To view all of
48215cocksucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48215cocksucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,520,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deandemottein
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
MNBiguy
Minnesota, United States
golfer9969
Michigan, United States
Truckerguy88
Michigan, United States
Plezzer696
Michigan, United States
Lovzcock
California, United States
suckingu2cum
Michigan, United States
beercave
Michigan, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
48215cocksucker 64/M
Mancelona, Michigan
I do NSA Bro Jobs
Introduction
Standard member not able read emails... I do respect Men on the DL (oking482) for Men Suck & Swallow cum in my mouth. Looking for Men between 25 & 60 Years old. Love man scent on hairy crotch Men that are on the lean, kinda chubby, hairy, cut or uncut or DL and 6-7" size cock perfect for swallowing, will also do you & your buddy if you want bring him. Take pictures of your Cock(s) in my mouth I do Bro Jobs in Detroit, Michigan any want in the area. (Good Mail) me g mo link this (Detroit Cock) use [group 245786] [B][/B][SIZE 8][/SIZE][B][/B]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It depends

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Pictures Taken of cock in my mouth

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a few yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 48215cocksucker's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Mancelona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sucking & Swallowing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: