Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
48dewey 71 / M
"Open inded married man looking for discrete affair with someone looking for the same."
Library, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 5, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48dewey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,421,359 Active Members!*
 
Status
48dewey 71/M
Library, Pennsylvania
Introduction
[[COLOR darkblue]Male, 5' 11" 225lbs, average build. (Will be in Naples/Ft Myers area in February) I am a married Southwest Western PA guy looking for an NSA discreet affair with a nice woman that is looking for the same. In the marriage, we have just fallen into a routine sex life and I want something more. I do not want to change my situation or yours, just looking to add some excitement. I believe are all here is for great sex and I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I love oral sex, giving even more than receiving. For me it's all about giving pleasure to my sexual partner. I know this sounds corny and more like a bad pickup line, but watching a woman have an orgasm is the absolute greatest for me. I don't trust internet so I am very leery of posting any photos. [/COLOR][COLOR red]***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I don' t have a specific ideal person in mind. Someone interested in having some discreet erotic fun. Someone with open mind and enjoys oral sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of 48dewey's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Library, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1948
Travels to: Ft Myers, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None