Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
48falon 60 / F
"Need to release some sexual tension. Husband is okay if he can watch or have pics."
Ottawa, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2012

To view all of
48falon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48falon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,459,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
South Dakota, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
48falon 60/F
Ottawa, Kansas
What's happening?
Intelligent woman having mid-life crisis. 10 yrs younger than hubby and have more need for sex than left in him. Have experimented with swinging and enjoyed it. Not in need of your drama, have enough myself. Disease and drug free will keep it that way. Let's begin in email.

My Ideal Person Need a lady or 2 to help me with my fuck buddy
He has made my fantasies come true and now it is my turn to make his come true. We are having big fun together, come and join us! Both are drug and disease free and will remain that way so you must be also. Both are gentle and will play with respect to your boundaries. We would like to meet for a drink/dinner first and see if all are interested. Let's set up that meeting in email.

  • 60 / female
  • Ottawa, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 23, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: