Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
48jenny 66 / T
"Hot n Sexy Needs Some Rough Sex !!!"
Lewis Center, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
48jenny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48jenny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,364,405 Active Members!*
 
Status
48jenny 66/T
Lewis Center, Ohio
I Need A Good Fucking Get Back If Interested !!!
Introduction
Like everyone else on this site just seeking some good rough sex. I can't host. Subby Bottom Only !!! I'm semi-passable so I don't venture out dressed until after dark. Looking To Be Taken And Used Roughly Push My Limits !!! Please !!! FM = Fuck Me

My Ideal Person Looking for Women gurls couples and men.

Loves to please women and really in need of a good Fucking !!!

That's what I;m all About !!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Really would like be used n abused tied the bed blindfolded
and used in both holes till are finished. Loss of control
is what I need happen not having a say and if I say no Im ignored
and used anyway. Taken against my will and violated !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I Would Love For Rachel Ray Peg With A Strap- !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 48jenny's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lewis Center, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 31, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: