Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4Leaflucky 51 / 51 / C
"The IM doesn't work, if you try to contact us the email is okay or k i k... We're comfortable, respectful, discreet and looking for the same. Looking for bi/bi-curious women and couples with a straight male. Single males, only those who are vasectomy safe and send a face pic are considered-just her preference. "
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
4Leaflucky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4Leaflucky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,174,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tvkv7378
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
2Clits4Tits
Idaho, United States
wetpussy0417
Idaho, United States
wildman292003
Idaho, United States
Collettebrunette
Idaho, United States
Califunasfuck
Idaho, United States
24alilfreakyness
Idaho, United States
SwollenPussy4u2
Nevada, United States
 
Status
4Leaflucky 51/C
Boise, Idaho
Looking for fun in 2019. Care to join us?
Introduction
We love the outdoors, music, comedy, and travel. For us, a glass of wine and conversation goes a long way in determining if there is interest in connecting. Appreciate a casual hello:) Thr k i k is WellthereTVcpl No images may be used from this profile without expressed written consent which has not, and will not be issued.

My Ideal Person We're looking for easy going couples and bi-comfortable women. The people who excite us the most are hwp, ddf, attractive, and comfortable with themselves. We prefer same room fun with everyone enjoying a turn at being the center of sensual attention. Say hello and let's see if we have a connection

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1971 January 24, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium