Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4UNKC1 53 / M
"Looking For Fun In the Sun"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 27, 2007

To view all of
4UNKC1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4UNKC1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,746,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
4UNKC1 53/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Hi Ladies I'm ready for a sexy fun Saturday Whos up for the challenge
Introduction
Hi Ladies, I have down graded to Standard member but I am still interested so contact me first and I'll be glad to write. I'm looking for a hot and horny discreet lonely lady that is looking for some fun. Looking for that lonely lady that may be looking for what she has been missing in a freinship and a lover for all to long. I enjoy the outdoors and the lake but I really miss the long talks, cuddling, and being a true freind when you just need some one to listen to you.

My Ideal Person A lonely lady in the local area or someone that just wants to have fun. I can be discreet when need be. A Lady in the street and a tigeress in the sheets. LOL Hope to here from you soon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REO

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4UNKC1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: