Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4adventure4 51 / M
"NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE!!!!!!!!!"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
4adventure4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4adventure4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,135,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
thebigpapa1975
California, United States
CHILANGABANDA7
California, United States
ClaudiayBeto
Jalisco, Mexico
Hrnywife4fun
California, United States
ManuSquirt
California, United States
Chillcouple17
California, United States
Letyyel
California, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
4adventure4 51/M
Hayward, California
Introduction
Hispanic couple living in Hayward, playful, sensual, LOOKING for adventures with other women and couples. Couples with bi-female are a ++ D & D free and expect that you are are also. CONDOMS ARE A MUST, NO EXCEPTIONS. Absolutely No bareback! Tan with hazel eyes in his late 40's, early 50's short wavy hair. He's well groomed with a nice average size but thick tool. He is quiet at first but has quite the sense of humor! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person looking for a classy single lady or a fun sexy couple to enjoy. If friendship is all you are looking for, that's cool too. You can never have too many friends!! Height and weight proportionate please...sorry, overweight just doesn't float our boat..lol Chemistry is everything when it comes to sex but facial appearance is what I look for first.....PLEASE HAVE FACIAL PICS WHEN E-MAILING US. not into endless emails.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1970
Travels to: willows, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: