Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4funandurpleasur 40 / M
"Standard members can message. Let's have fun!"
Monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2015

To view all of
4funandurpleasur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4funandurpleasur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BA0415
Ohio, United States
Icegirl53
Michigan, United States
Sunshineycindy
Michigan, United States
HoneyPie216
Ohio, United States
3holegrl
Michigan, United States
HalynRob666
Michigan, United States
Tightbblonde
Michigan, United States
NinaNina222
Michigan, United States
sucmyclt
Florida, United States
 
Status
4funandurpleasur 40/M
Monroe, Michigan
Introduction
I'm 5'10 160lbs brn hair and eyes and hung 9in. I'm open minded and enjoy hearing different ideas. I'm also a mutual enjoyment minded per so i want my partner to enjoy and have as much fun as my self. I enjoy giving as much as recieveing so we both finish with a smile.

My Ideal Person looking for someone to be friends with and take care of each others needs,wants and desires as needed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4funandurpleasur's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown