Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4herpleasurenjx 38 / 37 / C
"Fun and willing to try new things"
New Castle, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2013

To view all of
4herpleasurenjx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4herpleasurenjx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,781,109 Active Members!*
4herpleasurenjx 38/C
New Castle, Delaware
On a bit of a break after having a little one. Here answering e-mails.
This is not an all the time thing. i don't pursue this every week, just like fun every now and then Open to other ideas. Always play safe. Attracted to personality. Ideally, would like someone to "netflix and chill" with. like playing board games, video games, bowling... real low key. Stats are on the profile. Drug and disease free. Talk to me, we can work something out, but will be able to up and meet right then and there. This also isn't full time for me, but a lot of fun i'd like to enjoy every now and then . Please be patient :D

My Ideal Person Attracted to people we click with personally. No real weird or crazy things. Swinging and her being bisexual is kinky enough for us!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4herpleasurenjx's responses

  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Castle, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1984 December 1, 1985
Travels to: New castle, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None