[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4markc61 60 / M
"Time is the one thing I really hate to waste"
Milford, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
4markc61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4markc61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,912,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LauraHaze
Online NOW!
New York, United States
63125girl
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Shannon622
Virginia, United States
anonvanilla357
Delaware, United States
wannaplay0411
Delaware, United States
BoredInTheBoro70
Delaware, United States
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
jakeandchloe
Maryland, United States
mfms4fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
4markc61 60/M
Milford, Delaware
Introduction
I am just a regular down to earth guy. I’ve raised my s, built a business and met some really great friends. After spending many many years working to raise my s, I find myself just about ready to spend more time doing the things I’ve put aside. I’ve begun to travel more, flown away from the cold for a fun weekend in the sun. Have been out to nice restaurants and comedy shows. Finishing the year off with a fun NYE party with friends. So, we start 2018 with many more adventures ahead. If you’re interested in those things and more, maybe we should talk. Have a great year, I intend to for sure.

My Ideal Person Single, The girl next door with a secret passionate side. She should be comfortable, confident and looking for the best out if life.
Couples, fun easygoing people in the lifestyle that just are looking for a few good friends.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Milford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 9, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: