Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4me2no5360 67 / 58 / C
"just curious if anyone here is real"
Somerset, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2007

To view all of
4me2no5360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4me2no5360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
 
Status
4me2no5360 67/C
Somerset, Massachusetts
Introduction
we are looking to broaden our horizons and see what might come of it. never to old to learn.I am 64 and she is 57 and want to explore our sexual side and meet people that can help us. she wants pics and movies lol and maybe watch liv[COLOR darkred][B]update she isnt playing now i am playing alone with her full knowlege.[/B][/COLOR]e [SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][B][B] WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.[/B][/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person a submissive type

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4me2no5360's responses

Information
  • 67/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somerset, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1953 October 23, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say