Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4newthrills 62 / M
"seeking new thrills"
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2006

To view all of
4newthrills's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4newthrills's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NinaTVslut_
Quebec, Canada
Westman333
Minnesota, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
duluthmnmale
Minnesota, United States
wetlips695145
New Mexico, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
 
Status
4newthrills 62/M
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Seeking a FWB with a strap-on.
Introduction
Single/divorced, mid-50s. Bit of a workaholic, so really not too socially active. I have been here a few years, but have never met anyone. In fact, I have been celibate for several years. As a result, I am clean and cautious about staying that way. I have no experience with guys, but I am mildly bi-curious, though I would be more likely to experiment in a threesome or group context than to meet one-on-one. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person First things that come to mind are: clean (both hygiene and d/d free), respectful, and not psychotic/dangerous. Also, open minded and playful. Would like to try a strap-on. A TS/TG would also be fun, and I would probably be open to a passable TV/CD. I am less interested in a solo guy or non-passable TV/CD, but am willing to see if we click.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses