Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4ornication 54 / 54 / C
"Fun couple for fun"
Denver, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
4ornication's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4ornication's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,654,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SingleBiBBW
Tennessee, United States
sweesutherncharm
South Carolina, United States
elmoangel69
Tennessee, United States
cbxvtr2
Tennessee, United States
lvcouple713
Nevada, United States
Sweetpea3944
Tennessee, United States
wildthing2694u
Tennessee, United States
BBWTennCumSlut
South Carolina, United States
hungrypie9999
Alabama, United States
 
Status
4ornication 54/C
Denver, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Introduction
Hi, we’re a married white couple looking for interesting clean couples or singles to play with. She is a pretty bbw, if you’re not into that please move on. We are clean, ddf, non smokers. We are in our early 50’s and are looking for couples or she would like to find the right male / males with large dicks who are non smokers, clean, ddf not too far off our age. Not looking to change our marital status, just looking to spice things up. We’re both good looking, not models though. We are also not seeking Ken and Barbie. Please include pics. If you don’t include pics you’ll be deleted. Male is str8. Looking for a male masseuse with a large member to massage her in multiple ways.

My Ideal Person Horny, non smoking

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1970 January 24, 1970
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses