Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4over3 60 / 55 / C
"Bi Aussie Guy and Asian Lady"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2010

To view all of
4over3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4over3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,329,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
stinger1981666
Queensland, Australia
rm_kau0429
Tokyo, Japan
rm_r7d2s
Queensland, Australia
rm_willnz2015
Queensland, Australia
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
rm_bennodarwin
Northern Territory, Australia
rm_Joshbricks88
Queensland, Australia
biattached
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
4over3 60/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Back in Aus
Introduction
Bi Aussie guy with attractive Asian lady, want to hook up for casual fun sex with fit under 40's. We prefer to host and will approve a meet after viewing face pics.

My Ideal Person Straight or bi couples, only bi guys and straight or bi girls who enjoy good full sex. Must be young, fit people with similar build to us, not over 40, must have photos to show prior to meeting. If you wink or message without photos we won't respond. Not looking for anyone over 40. You must be fit and reasonably good looking with manucured or no body hair

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1963 October 22, 1968
Travels to: Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: construction lady of leisure
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None