Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4runner11972 50 / M
"No fakes that do not want to meet"
Bluff City, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 14, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4runner11972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudeone2
North Carolina, United States
sneakymc
Virginia, United States
wcm18
Georgia, United States
AJ_satx
Virginia, United States
Huntintime
Virginia, United States
Slade2019
Tennessee, United States
married_n_swva
Virginia, United States
Quietgvlguy2
South Carolina, United States
rgordon12
Virginia, United States
 
Status
4runner11972 50/M
Bluff City, Tennessee
Introduction


My Ideal Person I like neatly trimmed, without tattoo's or piercings. Must be intelligent, fun and anxious to meet to see if we click. Love older men and red heads are a plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have two sex partners and be into the both of them equal
and have a long night of hot sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have always enjoyed older men, Anthony Hopkins is very
good looking in the movie meet joe black

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4runner11972's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bluff City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 19, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts