Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4uacuriousdad 61 / M
"Older seeking younger.!"
Grass Valley, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
4uacuriousdad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4uacuriousdad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,668,654 Active Members!*
4uacuriousdad 61/M
Grass Valley, California
Hey all, Normal non fem guy, looking for similar type, Some one who is happy with them self, Independent , stable, and horny. You may like hitting casino's, dinner, shows, concerts. 420 is cool, but that is the limit,Beer drinker here, Not a daily thing, Road trips are cool, I love to hit the road when time allows, I am what I am lol Also would be willing to help anyone who needs pics, updated or other than selfies, Pics sure help a profile !!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a younger guy who doesn't mind a older guy,Someone who is willing to teach, learn, explore. You should like outdoor activity, fun stuff, and be clean of STD's, maybe a gambling friend, maybe a quad riding bud, someone who likes to take road trips to where ever as well... Pretty open, just want some activity partner.

Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4uacuriousdad's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Grass Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: parts counterman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: