Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
4us2playtogether 58 / 28 / C
"Hi y'all..we are a clean,open-minded and party friendly couple. looking for the same. We are looking to have some fun with new like-minded friends.(open-minded) LOL.. "
North Webster, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2020

To view all of
4us2playtogether's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4us2playtogether's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,597,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
4us2playtogether 58/C
North Webster, Indiana
Fun couple, We would like to meet up with new friends and explore all of our sexual fantasies, desires and fetishes together. We figure sharing is caring and we care so we are here to share. Let chat see if we have something to share with each other 😋

My Ideal Person Someone who is Open minded, party friendly and kinky. Someone with the availability to play.

  • 58/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Webster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: October 27, 1965 August 15, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self motivated Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses