Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
510Stinger209 44 / M
"Never pass up a good time, life’s too short"
Stockton, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
510Stinger209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 510Stinger209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,483,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
510Stinger209 44/M
Stockton, California
Let’s kick it!!! Sirhornet
Easy going, love to talk, highly respectful with a great sense of humor. Open minded to various play scenarios. Nonjudgmental, so feel free to express whatever kinky scenarios you may want to playout. Always respectful of couples relationships, rules and boundaries. I keep a busy schedule, as most adults do, but love to spend my free time engaging in some fun playtime.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun, adventurous, and open minded women and couples who are serious about connecting.

  • 44 / male
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Long Stroker
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: