[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
513DandE513 43 / 39 / C
"Looking for some fun with women or couples, maybe go out for drinks, or dinner and see if we click. No single men!!! Or Bi men or gay men!!! Sorry, but he is 💯 straight!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2017

To view all of
513DandE513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 513DandE513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,484,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starvation6969
Online NOW!
Kerala, India
MisterBabyleg1
Colorado, United States
kc1949
California, United States
HotDivorceGuyCol
Ohio, United States
rls6955
Ohio, United States
giod455
Centre, France
varietyseekers2
Tennessee, United States
Couple4funnewexp
Florida, United States
in2sex2013
New York, United States
 
Status
513DandE513 43/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
...
Introduction
We're a fun couple new to all this. Looking to meet new ppl. WARNING: Any institutions, or private citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want in the bedroom room

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1977 January 7, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I have a Job I have a job
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None