Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
519bicurious 64 / M
"Use IM to contact me, very oral, tried it, loved it."
St Davids, St Davids, Bermuda
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2016

To view all of
519bicurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 519bicurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,808,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
519bicurious 64/M
St Davids, St Davids , Bermuda
Gift some points then we can chat, I have 1 point (damn)
Introduction
I can not host, you must be able too. Looking for a fun, sex, hopefully, friendship. I have a few fantasies I'd like to try out with the right per (tell you later). I'm very oral (or so I think) like touching and being touched in lots of different places - hopefully, you feel the same about this

My Ideal Person Someone with 6 to 7 inches, with a lot of cum, really want to suck you dry, also want to get a good, gentle fucking. Someone willing to caress my thighs and butt a lot, also suck my small tits and who likes to kiss. I can dress for you if you like (stockings, sexy panties, cute top). A good sense of humor. Like me, willing to try new things. I am more than ready. IMPORTANT I really am looking for more than a one-time thing would love to find someone looking for the same. Contact me at AdultFriendFinder I can not host, you must be able too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
After I get to know you better

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 519bicurious's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • St Davids, St Davids, Bermuda
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Web designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None