Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
5471r1c41 30 / M
"Trying something out"
Seoul, Kyonggi-do, South Korea
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
5471r1c41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5471r1c41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,369,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roughwhore
New Jersey, United States
realnestts
Ohio, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
DivaBreeLove
Maryland, United States
rm_LOVEINALLU
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_gtjrva
Virginia, United States
cumlovingdancer
Delaware, United States
apac89x
Virginia, United States
caramelbunsts
Maryland, United States
 
Status
5471r1c41 30/M
Seoul, Kyonggi-do , South Korea
Only three more days before I leave the good ol' US of A. I wonder how I should spend my last few days on American soil.
Introduction
Truth be told, I don't know what to put here. I mean, what is there to say that hasn't been said by thousands of users before me? To briefly describe myself; I am active (Goes to a gym every other day), open to new things, and kind of submissive. I can be funny, lighthearted, and more than willing to listen to what people have to say. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Seoul, Kyonggi-do, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses