Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
55freebird 65 / M
"Its time to start fun I am Retired."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 55freebird's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,746,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
here4u2njoy2x
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Africanbeauty690
California, United States
Cimarron143
California, United States
Daddisgirl4u
California, United States
borednbrowsing22
California, United States
ORNERYBLUEEYES2
California, United States
NeedDick2day
California, United States
Robinsnestisbest
California, United States
NatalyeGirl
Colorado, United States
 
Status
55freebird 65/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Out going and do a lot of spur of the moment things Las Vegas. Don't like the club scene. To old for that. Willing to try just about anything interesting at lest once. Have already done everything I have wanted to and then some not listed. I am a one on one per, I don't share. Any other questions you would like a answer to just ask. Will send photo on request. If you want old fashion I can be that was raised that way. Open your car door close your car door, pull your chair out at a dinner table take your coat off and help put it back on and hold your hand or your are arm as we walk.

My Ideal Person Does anyone just want to go out and have a drink after work one night just to wind down a little bit. Someone that is not afraid to be seen in public, and camping and trips Las Vegas or the mountains. Out going and ready to try new things. Just want to have someone to go out with and enjoy a nice evening.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 55freebird's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses