Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
55oroveris4me 38 / F
"Wet, waiting, and wanting!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2017

To view all of
55oroveris4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 55oroveris4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
55oroveris4me 38/F
Columbia, South Carolina
Visiting family
Introduction
I'm a 37 year old divorced White female, who's looking to expand my sexual horizons, and fulfill some fantasies! I'm primarily looking for an over 55 White male, who knows how to spoil the lady in his life, but might consider my first bi experience, or if the right Black man came along, I might be talked into taking a walk on the wild side!

My Ideal Person A tall, attractive, over 55 White male, who's a gentleman, a consummate lover, chivalrous, giving, loyal, and passionate! Or I can't help but notice some very sexy young Black men on this site, who are extremely well hung, and really know how to handle White pussy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Up until today, when I watched an interracial video, I've
never thought much about being intimate with a Black man,
but ever since this afternoon, I've been in a constant
state of arousal, have had to change panties several times,
and am on my way to the store, to buy a Black toy! Not sure if
I'll act on it, but it's exciting to think about
it, and am wondering how it would feel to be seduced by a BBC,
when the biggest you've ever had, is a thin 5"!
I think if I was slow dancing with a tall, well built, well
hung Black man, and felt the bulge in his pants pressing
against my Tight, white pussy, I would drop to my knees,
and suck him dry!

View more of 55oroveris4me's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: