Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
562inkman 45 / M
"Living in Baldwin Park"
Baldwin Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 4, 2017

To view all of
562inkman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 562inkman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,461,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
corruptangel27
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
likemesumpussy
California, United States
Tattedmommy
California, United States
BurbankStarr
California, United States
Kiticumalot
California, United States
backdoorgirl101
California, United States
Plzlicknfukmypie
California, United States
TinyLittleDoll
California, United States
sexywetlips79
California, United States
 
Status
562inkman 45/M
Baldwin Park, California
IS ANYONE ON THIS APP REAL???
Introduction
I'm not necessarily looking for anything in particular. I take it as it comes. Good company is always welcomed. Alright, I'm going to try something new.. If you are interested, send me an IM. There's a lot of lookie loos and time wasters on here. I'm not with the catfish games or lengthy text message exchanges. I HAVE NO TIME FOR THAT. I won't waste your time so please respect mine. Just feel free to reach out. ATTENTION GAY GUYS - Thanks for the flirts and compliments but that's not my style. Please DO NOT reach out to me!!! I AM STRAIGHT REPEAT ***** ATTENTION GAY GUYS - Thanks for the flirts and compliments but that's not my style. Please DO NOT reach out to me!!! I AM STRAIGHT SO DON'T BOTHER.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Baldwin Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 9, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel